Permanently remove your Yoro account and all associated data.
This cannot be undone.
Your profile, learning progress, streak, saved tips and city progress will be erased within 30 days.
Deleting your Yoro account does not cancel your App Store or Google Play subscription. Please cancel it in your store account settings before deleting your account, otherwise you may continue to be charged.
You need to be signed in to delete your account.